Jim Jones and Harry Fraud Release ‘The Fraud Department’ Album

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Jim Jones and producer Harry Fraud finally released their long-awaited project, The Fraud Department.

Bringing their epic runs together, the Dipset member and super-producer spew 11 tracks including the most recent “Lose Lose” and the lyrically-infused “Laps Around The Sun“. Elsewhere, Capo links with French Montana on “Bada Bing” and touches on the current climate (“The People (Remix)“) with Conway The Machine and Marc Scibilia.

Other guests include Maino, Dave East, Belly, Curren$y, Jay Worthy, Big Body Bes, Trav, and Kenny Sway.