Burna Boy Releases Fifth Studio Album ‘Twice As Tall’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

29-year-old Afro-fusion artists Burna Boy has released his highly anticipated fifth studio album titled Twice As Tall. The project which is executively produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna himself serves as the follow-up to his 2019 album ‘African Giant’. Producers on the project include Timbaland, Mike Dean, and more.

The album, recorded mainly in Lagos, Nigeria consist of 15 songs with guest appearance from the likes of Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature. He previously released the fifth track on the list ‘Wonderful‘ in anticipation of the big release.

His last project gained over a billion streams globally, with the likes of Diddy and Timberland making the list of contributors, there is no estimating what potentials the album holds, i guess we just have to wait and see what Burna brings to the table over the next few days.

Listen below.

Twice As Tall Tracklist.

1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]
2. Alarm Clock
3. Way Too Big
4. Bebo
5. Wonderful
6. Onyeka (Baby)
7. Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]
8. Comma
9. No Fit Vex
10. 23
11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]
12. Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]
13. Wetin Dey Sup
14. Real Life [ft. Stormzy]
15. Bank on It